Wellesley Club of Silicon Valley Board 
President Nida Mirza '05
Co-Vice President of Programming Samantha Goldstein '16
Co-Vice President of Programming Sharvari Johari '17
Vice President of Membership Olinda Hassan '10
Treasurer Aishwarya Singh '14
Admissions Rebecca Liao '93
Interviews Coordinator Anuja Lele '95
Young Alum Co-Chair Joan Buck ’10
Young Alum Co-Chair Veronica Lin ’15
Communications Co-Chair/Social Media Chair Ava Chang ’15
Communications Co-Chair/Newsletter Chair Linda Ho ’03
Monterey-Area Satellite Liaison Shelley Sweet '67
Book Awards Chair Andrea Gorman '82